• Publication date: April 14, 2014

Kitchen Millionaire

Watch as contestants compete to turn their own homegrown recipes into a produced for sale in a leading supermarket!

Program data

Duration: 60

MBC 4 :

Saturday, 22:30 (GMT) ~ 01:30 (KSA)

Friday, 15:00 (GMT) ~ 18:00 (KSA)

Kitchen Millionaire, a British Reality Tv show, that sees 20 home cooks step into the stage with their very best homegrown recipes, in a competition that will give them the chance, if declared winner, to see their recipes turned into a ready for sale product in leading Supermarket chains.

Each episode will see 4 hopefuls; present their recipe to the audience, while being closely followed by mentors and highly skilled experts from the field, giving them advices and revealing some of the secrets of the food industry. At the end of each episode, each contestant will have to pitch their product to a panel of judges, who will give their most honest sharp critic to the contestants. However, only one recipe will be chosen each episode, for a chance to compete in the final, for a chance at the grand prize that will ultimately change their lives forever.