• Publication date: February 11, 2014

Jozour

Jozour is the story revolving around the deathbed confession of Fouad, to his children about an illegitimate Daughter he fruit of secret affair he kept secret.

Program data

Duration: 60

MBC Drama:

Tuesday, 21:00 (GMT) ~ 24:00 (KSA)

Saturday, 21:00 (GMT) ~ 24:00 (KSA)

Monday, 21:00 (GMT) ~ 24:00 (KSA)

Friday, 21:00 (GMT) ~ 24:00 (KSA)

Thursday, 21:00 (GMT) ~ 24:00 (KSA)

Wednesday, 21:00 (GMT) ~ 24:00 (KSA)

Sunday, 21:00 (GMT) ~ 24:00 (KSA)

mbc-drama-usa:

Tuesday, 05:00 (GMT) ~ 08:00 (KSA)

Saturday, 04:00 (GMT) ~ 07:00 (KSA)

Monday, 05:00 (GMT) ~ 08:00 (KSA)

Friday, 04:00 (GMT) ~ 07:00 (KSA)

Thursday, 04:00 (GMT) ~ 07:00 (KSA)

Wednesday, 04:00 (GMT) ~ 07:00 (KSA)

Sunday, 04:00 (GMT) ~ 07:00 (KSA)

Jouzour is a new Arabic Drama Series featuring Egyptian and Lebanese actors. 60 episodes were filmed in many countries.

Jozour follows the unraveling of a story set in motion by the deathbed confession of Fouad, to his children about an illegitimate Daughter and half sister “Carla” who is the fruit of secret affair he kept secret for years.

 

Starring:

 

  • Youssef El Khal,
  • Pamela El Kik
  • Dina Fouad,
  • Ahmad Harun,
  • Rafiq Ali Ahmed,
  • Roula Hamadeh,
  • Takla Chamoun,
  • Wissam Hanna,
  • Fadi Ibrahim,
  • Marehan Hussein,
  • and many others ...

 

 

Directed by:  Philip Asmar

Rating:  NR