• Publication date: April 11, 2013

Ishq W’ Jazaa

To know pleasure, one must know pain. When her sister died during an illegal abortion, Yasemin promised her dad never to let a man touch her. One night finding her love Mehmet and her best friend Müjde, she leaves them straight for a bar and throws herself into the arms of the very first man- Savaş. Though she was quick to disappear without a trace, that night left Savaş changed, and left Yasemin with young beautiful Ömer…

Program data

Duration: 60

mbc1-usa:

Tuesday, 19:30 (GMT) ~ 22:30 (KSA)

Monday, 19:30 (GMT) ~ 22:30 (KSA)

Friday, 19:30 (GMT) ~ 22:30 (KSA)

Thursday, 19:30 (GMT) ~ 22:30 (KSA)

Wednesday, 19:30 (GMT) ~ 22:30 (KSA)

mbc1-na:

Tuesday, 16:15 (GMT) ~ 19:15 (KSA)

Friday, 16:15 (GMT) ~ 19:15 (KSA)

Thursday, 16:15 (GMT) ~ 19:15 (KSA)

Wednesday, 16:15 (GMT) ~ 19:15 (KSA)

MBC 4 :

Tuesday, 17:00 (GMT) ~ 20:00 (KSA)

Monday, 17:00 (GMT) ~ 20:00 (KSA)

Thursday, 17:00 (GMT) ~ 20:00 (KSA)

Wednesday, 17:00 (GMT) ~ 20:00 (KSA)

Sunday, 17:00 (GMT) ~ 20:00 (KSA)

When her sister died during an illegal abortion, Yasemin (Nurgül Yeşilçay) promised her dad never to let a man touch her body before marriage.

Then one night she walks in on the love of her life, Mehmet (Caner Kurtaran), and her best friend Müjde (Belit Özukan) in each others’ loving arms. Yasemina leaves them straight for a bar where she throws herself into the arms of the very first man she meets- Savaş (Murat Yildirim).

Though she was quick to disappear without a trace, that night left Savaş a changed man forever, and left Yasemin pregnant with young beautiful Ömer…

Starring:

  • Nurgül Yeşilçay
  • Murat Yildirim
  • Feride Çetin
  • Tomris İncer
  • Kerem Atabeyoğlu
  • Gökçe Yanardağ
  • Sinan Tuzcu

Directed by:  Kudret Sabancı