• Publication date: June 5, 2013

Ayn Abnaty?

The Demirays paint a lovely family portrait, with Zafer a renowned businessman, his wife Suna, and his three beautiful daughters, Eylül, Cansu, and Zeynep. Yet the night Zafer celebrates his birthday and accomplishments with his family, Zeynep mysteriously disappears…

Program data

Duration: 60

mbc1-usa:

Friday, 23:30 (GMT) ~ 02:30 (KSA)

Thursday, 23:30 (GMT) ~ 02:30 (KSA)

Sunday, 23:30 (GMT) ~ 02:30 (KSA)

mbc1-na:

Friday, 19:30 (GMT) ~ 22:30 (KSA)

Thursday, 19:30 (GMT) ~ 22:30 (KSA)

Sunday, 19:30 (GMT) ~ 22:30 (KSA)

The Demirays paint a lovely family portrait, with Zafer a renowned businessman, his wife Suna, and his three beautiful daughters, Eylül, Cansu, and Zeynep. Yet the night Zafer celebrates his birthday and accomplishments with his family, Zeynep mysteriously disappears…

Now Suna Demiray searches high and low, aided by a sympathetic police detective. Yet somehow, everyone turns into a potential suspect, as the thin and fragile strings the family is held by, are revealed. Yet the most important question remains- what of Zeynep?

 

Starring:

  • Ece Uslu as Suna Demiray
  • Hüseyin Avni Danyal as Zafer Demiray
  • Burak Hakkı as Kaan
  • Özgül Kavruk as Sedef
  • Özge Gürel as Zeynep Demiray
  • Erdi Bolat as Rüzgar Orhun
  • Serkan Şenalp as Emre Arslan



Directed by:  Ersoy Güler