• Publication date: December 24, 2012

04 - Season 4

Ziad is in prison, while Wissam continues to lead his 'secret life', as Hassan is attracted towards money and power, while Abdulaziz is back to his dreams again. The new and fourth season of 04 continues the narrative of the lives of the four friends- Will they manage to make something better of their lives?

Program data

Duration: 60

MBC Drama:

Saturday, 15:00 (GMT) ~ 18:00 (KSA)

Monday, 15:00 (GMT) ~ 18:00 (KSA)

Friday, 15:00 (GMT) ~ 18:00 (KSA)

Thursday, 15:00 (GMT) ~ 18:00 (KSA)

Wednesday, 15:00 (GMT) ~ 18:00 (KSA)

Sunday, 15:00 (GMT) ~ 18:00 (KSA)

mbc-drama-usa:

Tuesday, 05:00 (GMT) ~ 08:00 (KSA)

Saturday, 05:00 (GMT) ~ 08:00 (KSA)

Monday, 05:00 (GMT) ~ 08:00 (KSA)

Friday, 05:00 (GMT) ~ 08:00 (KSA)

Thursday, 05:00 (GMT) ~ 08:00 (KSA)

Wednesday, 05:00 (GMT) ~ 08:00 (KSA)

Sunday, 05:00 (GMT) ~ 08:00 (KSA)

04, the popular Arabic-teen drama returns for a much-awaited fourth season.

The series focuses on four young men from 4 different Arab countries living in the same house; Ziad Khouri (Nikola Ma'wad), Hassan El Sayed (Moemen Nour), Abdulaziz Al Hilal (Mohamed El Dossari) and Wissam Adnan (Khaled Negm).  The four main characters take us on a ride of hopes, dreams and aspirations tackling questions covering everything from relationships and romance, to fame and success...

In season 4:  Ziad is in prison, while Wissam continues to lead his 'secret life', as Hassan is attracted towards money and power, while Abdulaziz is back to his dreams again. The new and fourth season of 04 continues the narrative of the lives of the four friends- Will they manage to make something better of their lives?

 

Starring:

  • Nikola Ma'wad
  • Moemen Nour
  • Mohamed El Dossari
  • Khaled Negm

Produced by: O3 Productions & MBC