So You Think You Can Dance - Season 9 With an exciting new format and competition tweaks designed to keep you at the edge of your seat, season 9 of SYTYCD will surely impress, as dancers from all over the US compete for a chance to win the prestigious title ‘America’s favorite Dancer’ and a cash prize of $250,000…

Every Saturday, at 21:00 KSA 18:00 GMT.

Playful Kiss Shy and awkward, Oh Ha-ni is infatuated with the attractive, smart Baek Seung-jo who blatantly shoots her down. Yet fate plays its hand when an earthquake hits her home and she and her dad move into his best friends home- who just happens to be Baek Seung-jo’s father…

From Sunday to Thursday, at 17:00 KSA 14:00 GMT.

The Good Wife – Season 4 Hailed by many as “the best show on TV”, an exceptional season 4 begins with Lockhart & Gardner struggling with bankruptcy as Peter’s campaign for Governor of Illinois continues. Kalinda makes a number of life-altering choices as mayor Bloomberg appears in the finale…

From Sunday to Wednesday, at 23:00 KSA 20:00 GMT.

The Hour As the Suez Canal Crisis begins to escalate in 1956, Freddie Lyon, an unsatisfied news reporter, discovers that his best friend Bel Rowley is producing a new BBC news magazine called The Hour. Without planning to, Freddie gets tangled up in a UK government cover-up…

Every Fridayand Saturday at 00:00 KSA 21:00 GMT

Featured Movies

Today's program
  • July 24, 2017
  • 03:30
  • 04:00
  • 02:30
  • 04:30
  • 01:30
  • 00:30

Ma Wara'a Al Shams

  • 05:00
  • 05:30
  • 04:00
  • 06:00
  • 03:00
  • 02:00

Mawsem Al Karaz

  • 06:30
  • 07:00
  • 05:30
  • 07:30
  • 04:30
  • 03:30

Forsah Thanyah

  • 08:15
  • 08:45
  • 07:15
  • 09:15
  • 06:15
  • 05:15

The Talk - Season 7

  • 09:00
  • 09:30
  • 08:00
  • 10:00
  • 07:00
  • 06:00

Samra

  • 10:30
  • 11:00
  • 09:30
  • 11:30
  • 08:30
  • 07:30

Mawsem Al Karaz

  • 12:00
  • 12:30
  • 11:00
  • 13:00
  • 10:00
  • 09:00

Ma Wara'a Al Shams

  • 13:30
  • 14:00
  • 12:30
  • 14:30
  • 11:30
  • 10:30

Alam Al Tasawuq

  • 14:30
  • 15:00
  • 13:30
  • 15:30
  • 12:30
  • 11:30

XOX Betsey Johnson

  • 15:30
  • 16:00
  • 14:30
  • 16:30
  • 13:30
  • 12:30
  • 16:30
  • 17:00
  • 15:30
  • 17:30
  • 14:30
  • 13:30

The Talk - Season 7

  • 17:15
  • 17:45
  • 16:15
  • 18:15
  • 15:15
  • 14:15
  • 19:00
  • 19:30
  • 18:00
  • 20:00
  • 17:00
  • 16:00

Mawsem Al Karaz

  • 20:30
  • 21:00
  • 19:30
  • 21:30
  • 18:30
  • 17:30

Ma Wara'a Al Shams

  • 22:00
  • 22:30
  • 21:00
  • 23:00
  • 20:00
  • 19:00

Forsah Thanyah

  • 23:30
  • 00:00
  • 22:30
  • 00:30
  • 21:30
  • 20:30

Samra

  • 01:00
  • 01:30
  • 00:00
  • 02:00
  • 23:00
  • 22:00

Young Hollywood's Greatest - Season 1

  • 01:45
  • 02:15
  • 00:45
  • 02:45
  • 23:45
  • 22:45
  • 02:45
  • 03:15
  • 01:45
  • 03:45
  • 00:45
  • 23:45