Schedule

  1. Saturday Apr 30, 2016
  2. Sunday May 1, 2016
  3. Monday May 2, 2016
  4. Tuesday May 3, 2016
  5. Wednesday May 4, 2016
  6. Thursday May 5, 2016
  7. Friday May 6, 2016
  • 01:45 GMT
  • 04:45 KSA

  • 03:00 GMT
  • 06:00 KSA

  • 04:00 GMT
  • 07:00 KSA

  • 05:00 GMT
  • 08:00 KSA

  • 06:00 GMT
  • 09:00 KSA

  • 06:45 GMT
  • 09:45 KSA

  • 07:45 GMT
  • 10:45 KSA

  • 08:45 GMT
  • 11:45 KSA

  • 09:15 GMT
  • 12:15 KSA

  • 10:00 GMT
  • 13:00 KSA

  • 11:00 GMT
  • 14:00 KSA

  • 12:00 GMT
  • 15:00 KSA

  • 13:00 GMT
  • 16:00 KSA

  • 13:30 GMT
  • 16:30 KSA

  • 15:00 GMT
  • 18:00 KSA

  • 16:00 GMT
  • 19:00 KSA

  • 17:00 GMT
  • 20:00 KSA

  • 18:00 GMT
  • 21:00 KSA

  • 18:05 GMT
  • 21:05 KSA

  • 19:30 GMT
  • 22:30 KSA

  • 20:00 GMT
  • 23:00 KSA

  • 21:00 GMT
  • 00:00 KSA

  • 22:00 GMT
  • 01:00 KSA

  • 23:00 GMT
  • 02:00 KSA

  • 00:00 GMT
  • 03:00 KSA

Dummy
  • 01:00 GMT
  • 04:00 KSA

ليلى

A highly anticipated Turkish TV-Series; an epic story of love, family ties and personal discovery, spanning many years…

  • 01:45 GMT
  • 04:45 KSA

  • 02:30 GMT
  • 05:30 KSA

  • 03:15 GMT
  • 06:15 KSA

  • 03:30 GMT
  • 06:30 KSA

  • 04:30 GMT
  • 07:30 KSA

  • 05:15 GMT
  • 08:15 KSA

  • 06:00 GMT
  • 09:00 KSA

Dummy
  • 07:00 GMT
  • 10:00 KSA

ليلى

A highly anticipated Turkish TV-Series; an epic story of love, family ties and personal discovery, spanning many years…

  • 08:00 GMT
  • 11:00 KSA

  • 10:00 GMT
  • 13:00 KSA

  • 10:05 GMT
  • 13:05 KSA

  • 11:00 GMT
  • 14:00 KSA

  • 12:00 GMT
  • 15:00 KSA

Dummy
  • 13:00 GMT
  • 16:00 KSA

ليلى

A highly anticipated Turkish TV-Series; an epic story of love, family ties and personal discovery, spanning many years…

  • 14:00 GMT
  • 17:00 KSA

  • 15:00 GMT
  • 18:00 KSA

  • 16:00 GMT
  • 19:00 KSA

  • 17:00 GMT
  • 20:00 KSA

  • 17:55 GMT
  • 20:55 KSA

  • 18:00 GMT
  • 21:00 KSA

  • 18:30 GMT
  • 21:30 KSA

  • 20:00 GMT
  • 23:00 KSA

  • 21:00 GMT
  • 00:00 KSA

  • 22:00 GMT
  • 01:00 KSA

  • 22:05 GMT
  • 01:05 KSA

  • 23:00 GMT
  • 02:00 KSA

  • 00:00 GMT
  • 03:00 KSA

Dummy
  • 01:00 GMT
  • 04:00 KSA

ليلى

A highly anticipated Turkish TV-Series; an epic story of love, family ties and personal discovery, spanning many years…

  • 01:45 GMT
  • 04:45 KSA

  • 02:30 GMT
  • 05:30 KSA

  • 03:15 GMT
  • 06:15 KSA

  • 03:30 GMT
  • 06:30 KSA

  • 04:30 GMT
  • 07:30 KSA

  • 05:15 GMT
  • 08:15 KSA

  • 06:00 GMT
  • 09:00 KSA

Dummy
  • 07:00 GMT
  • 10:00 KSA

ليلى

A highly anticipated Turkish TV-Series; an epic story of love, family ties and personal discovery, spanning many years…

  • 08:00 GMT
  • 11:00 KSA

  • 10:00 GMT
  • 13:00 KSA

  • 10:05 GMT
  • 13:05 KSA

  • 11:00 GMT
  • 14:00 KSA

  • 12:00 GMT
  • 15:00 KSA

  • 14:00 GMT
  • 17:00 KSA

  • 15:00 GMT
  • 18:00 KSA

  • 16:00 GMT
  • 19:00 KSA

  • 17:00 GMT
  • 20:00 KSA

  • 17:55 GMT
  • 20:55 KSA

  • 18:00 GMT
  • 21:00 KSA

  • 18:30 GMT
  • 21:30 KSA

  • 20:00 GMT
  • 23:00 KSA

  • 21:00 GMT
  • 00:00 KSA

  • 22:00 GMT
  • 01:00 KSA

  • 22:05 GMT
  • 01:05 KSA

  • 23:00 GMT
  • 02:00 KSA

  • 00:00 GMT
  • 03:00 KSA

Dummy
  • 01:00 GMT
  • 04:00 KSA

ليلى

A highly anticipated Turkish TV-Series; an epic story of love, family ties and personal discovery, spanning many years…

  • 01:45 GMT
  • 04:45 KSA

  • 02:30 GMT
  • 05:30 KSA

  • 03:15 GMT
  • 06:15 KSA

  • 03:30 GMT
  • 06:30 KSA

  • 04:30 GMT
  • 07:30 KSA

  • 05:15 GMT
  • 08:15 KSA

  • 06:00 GMT
  • 09:00 KSA

Dummy
  • 07:00 GMT
  • 10:00 KSA

ليلى

A highly anticipated Turkish TV-Series; an epic story of love, family ties and personal discovery, spanning many years…

  • 08:00 GMT
  • 11:00 KSA

  • 10:00 GMT
  • 13:00 KSA

  • 10:05 GMT
  • 13:05 KSA

  • 11:00 GMT
  • 14:00 KSA

  • 12:00 GMT
  • 15:00 KSA

Dummy
  • 13:00 GMT
  • 16:00 KSA

ليلى

A highly anticipated Turkish TV-Series; an epic story of love, family ties and personal discovery, spanning many years…

  • 14:00 GMT
  • 17:00 KSA

  • 15:00 GMT
  • 18:00 KSA

  • 16:00 GMT
  • 19:00 KSA

  • 17:00 GMT
  • 20:00 KSA

  • 17:55 GMT
  • 20:55 KSA

  • 18:00 GMT
  • 21:00 KSA

  • 18:30 GMT
  • 21:30 KSA

  • 20:00 GMT
  • 23:00 KSA

  • 21:00 GMT
  • 00:00 KSA

  • 22:00 GMT
  • 01:00 KSA

  • 22:05 GMT
  • 01:05 KSA

  • 23:00 GMT
  • 02:00 KSA

  • 00:00 GMT
  • 03:00 KSA

Dummy
  • 01:00 GMT
  • 04:00 KSA

ليلى

A highly anticipated Turkish TV-Series; an epic story of love, family ties and personal discovery, spanning many years…

  • 01:45 GMT
  • 04:45 KSA

  • 02:30 GMT
  • 05:30 KSA

  • 03:15 GMT
  • 06:15 KSA

  • 03:30 GMT
  • 06:30 KSA

  • 04:30 GMT
  • 07:30 KSA

  • 05:15 GMT
  • 08:15 KSA

  • 06:00 GMT
  • 09:00 KSA

Dummy
  • 07:00 GMT
  • 10:00 KSA

ليلى

A highly anticipated Turkish TV-Series; an epic story of love, family ties and personal discovery, spanning many years…

  • 08:00 GMT
  • 11:00 KSA

  • 10:00 GMT
  • 13:00 KSA

  • 10:05 GMT
  • 13:05 KSA

  • 11:00 GMT
  • 14:00 KSA

  • 12:00 GMT
  • 15:00 KSA

Dummy
  • 13:00 GMT
  • 16:00 KSA

ليلى

A highly anticipated Turkish TV-Series; an epic story of love, family ties and personal discovery, spanning many years…

  • 14:00 GMT
  • 17:00 KSA

  • 15:00 GMT
  • 18:00 KSA

  • 16:00 GMT
  • 19:00 KSA

  • 17:00 GMT
  • 20:00 KSA

  • 17:55 GMT
  • 20:55 KSA

  • 18:00 GMT
  • 21:00 KSA

  • 18:30 GMT
  • 21:30 KSA

  • 20:00 GMT
  • 23:00 KSA

  • 21:00 GMT
  • 00:00 KSA

  • 22:00 GMT
  • 01:00 KSA

  • 22:05 GMT
  • 01:05 KSA

  • 23:00 GMT
  • 02:00 KSA

  • 00:00 GMT
  • 03:00 KSA

Dummy
  • 01:00 GMT
  • 04:00 KSA

ليلى

A highly anticipated Turkish TV-Series; an epic story of love, family ties and personal discovery, spanning many years…

  • 01:45 GMT
  • 04:45 KSA

  • 02:30 GMT
  • 05:30 KSA

  • 03:15 GMT
  • 06:15 KSA

  • 03:30 GMT
  • 06:30 KSA

  • 04:30 GMT
  • 07:30 KSA

  • 05:15 GMT
  • 08:15 KSA

  • 06:00 GMT
  • 09:00 KSA

Dummy
  • 07:00 GMT
  • 10:00 KSA

ليلى

A highly anticipated Turkish TV-Series; an epic story of love, family ties and personal discovery, spanning many years…

  • 08:00 GMT
  • 11:00 KSA

  • 10:00 GMT
  • 13:00 KSA

  • 10:05 GMT
  • 13:05 KSA

  • 11:00 GMT
  • 14:00 KSA

  • 12:00 GMT
  • 15:00 KSA

Dummy
  • 13:00 GMT
  • 16:00 KSA

ليلى

A highly anticipated Turkish TV-Series; an epic story of love, family ties and personal discovery, spanning many years…

  • 14:00 GMT
  • 17:00 KSA

  • 15:00 GMT
  • 18:00 KSA

  • 16:00 GMT
  • 19:00 KSA

  • 17:00 GMT
  • 20:00 KSA

  • 17:55 GMT
  • 20:55 KSA

  • 18:00 GMT
  • 21:00 KSA

  • 21:00 GMT
  • 00:00 KSA

  • 22:00 GMT
  • 01:00 KSA

  • 22:05 GMT
  • 01:05 KSA

  • 01:45 GMT
  • 04:45 KSA

  • 06:00 GMT
  • 09:00 KSA

  • 06:45 GMT
  • 09:45 KSA

  • 07:30 GMT
  • 10:30 KSA

  • 08:15 GMT
  • 11:15 KSA

  • 09:15 GMT
  • 12:15 KSA

  • 10:00 GMT
  • 13:00 KSA

  • 11:00 GMT
  • 14:00 KSA

  • 13:00 GMT
  • 16:00 KSA

  • 14:00 GMT
  • 17:00 KSA

Action ya 3yal-Season 1
  • 15:00 GMT
  • 18:00 KSA

Action ya 3yal-Season 1

A youthful interviewing program with a Saudi spirit shows a new content for the viewers based on action spirit and useful information in stories inspired from youth in the real world.

  • 16:00 GMT
  • 19:00 KSA

  • 17:00 GMT
  • 20:00 KSA

  • 18:00 GMT
  • 21:00 KSA

  • 18:15 GMT
  • 21:15 KSA

  • 19:00 GMT
  • 22:00 KSA

  • 20:00 GMT
  • 23:00 KSA

  • 21:00 GMT
  • 00:00 KSA

  • 22:00 GMT
  • 01:00 KSA

  • 22:30 GMT
  • 01:30 KSA