Login
  • Publication date: May 29, 2012

Scoop with Raya

  • Program data

    Duration: 30

    MBC 2:

    Sunday, 18:00 (GMT) ~ 21:00 (KSA)

    Mbc Masr 2:

    Sunday, 21:30 (GMT) ~ 24:30 (KSA)

    The hottest news from Hollywood delivered to your living room.

    Raya Abirached, known for hosting Arabs Got Talent, travels the world to bring audiences interviews with the biggest and brightest stars in music, television, and sports on both sides of the globe.  Abirachedis among the select few journalists in the Middle East to secure interviews with talents such as Tom Cruise, Julia Roberts, Mariah Carey, and BeyoncĂ© Knowles-- just to name a few.

    Each week Raya keeps you up to date with the latest happenings in entertainment, including exclusive behind the scenes footage available only on MBC.

    Starring:

     

    • Raya Abirached

    Related Content