My Best Friend's Wedding A woman attempts to sabotage her friend's wedding and marry him herself.

Thursday 24 April 2014 at 23:00 KSA 20:00 GMT.

Detention A group of high-school students find themselves trapped in detention without a reason and hunted by an evil entity

Sunday 27 April 2014 at 01:30 KSA-22:30 GMT

Super 8 Steven Spielberg produced, follows a Group of teens that witness a train crash what they discover will defy all logical explanation.

Monday 28 April 2014 at 23:00 KSA-20:00 GMT

Life as We Know It Two unlikely single adults become overnight the caregiver of a young girl when her parents dies in a car accident

Saturday 26 April 2014 at 21:00 KSA-18:00 GMT

Today's program
  • April 23, 2014
  • 03:30
  • 04:00
  • 05:00
  • 02:30
  • 03:00
  • 04:00
  • 04:30
  • 05:00
  • 06:00
  • 01:30
  • 02:00
  • 03:00
  • 00:30
  • 01:00
  • 02:00
  • 04:00
  • 04:30
  • 05:30

Collateral

  • 05:30
  • 06:00
  • 07:00
  • 04:30
  • 05:00
  • 06:00
  • 06:30
  • 07:00
  • 08:00
  • 03:30
  • 04:00
  • 05:00
  • 02:30
  • 03:00
  • 04:00
  • 06:00
  • 06:30
  • 07:30

The Addams Family

  • 07:30
  • 08:30
  • 09:30
  • 06:30
  • 07:30
  • 08:30
  • 08:30
  • 09:30
  • 10:30
  • 05:30
  • 06:30
  • 07:30
  • 04:30
  • 05:30
  • 06:30
  • 08:00
  • 09:00
  • 10:00

Vertical Limit

  • 10:00
  • 11:00
  • 12:00
  • 09:00
  • 10:00
  • 11:00
  • 11:00
  • 12:00
  • 13:00
  • 08:00
  • 09:00
  • 10:00
  • 07:00
  • 08:00
  • 09:00
  • 10:30
  • 11:30
  • 12:30

The Portrait of a Lady

  • 12:30
  • 13:00
  • 14:00
  • 11:30
  • 12:00
  • 13:00
  • 13:30
  • 14:00
  • 15:00
  • 10:30
  • 11:00
  • 12:00
  • 09:30
  • 10:00
  • 11:00
  • 13:00
  • 13:30
  • 14:30

Field of Dreams

  • 14:30
  • 15:00
  • 16:00
  • 13:30
  • 14:00
  • 15:00
  • 15:30
  • 16:00
  • 17:00
  • 12:30
  • 13:00
  • 14:00
  • 11:30
  • 12:00
  • 13:00
  • 15:00
  • 15:30
  • 16:30

Thor

  • 16:30
  • 17:00
  • 18:00
  • 15:30
  • 16:00
  • 17:00
  • 17:30
  • 18:00
  • 19:00
  • 14:30
  • 15:00
  • 16:00
  • 13:30
  • 14:00
  • 15:00
  • 17:00
  • 17:30
  • 18:30

Eagle Eye

  • 18:30
  • 17:30
  • 19:30
  • 16:30
  • 15:30
  • 19:00

Entertainment Tonight

  • 19:00
  • 19:30
  • 20:30
  • 18:00
  • 18:30
  • 19:30
  • 20:00
  • 20:30
  • 21:30
  • 17:00
  • 17:30
  • 18:30
  • 16:00
  • 16:30
  • 17:30
  • 19:30
  • 20:00
  • 21:00

Inkheart

  • 21:00
  • 21:30
  • 22:30
  • 20:00
  • 20:30
  • 21:30
  • 22:00
  • 22:30
  • 23:30
  • 19:00
  • 19:30
  • 20:30
  • 18:00
  • 18:30
  • 19:30
  • 21:30
  • 22:00
  • 23:00

The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn - Part 1

  • 23:00
  • 23:30
  • 00:30
  • 22:00
  • 22:30
  • 23:30
  • 00:00
  • 00:30
  • 01:30
  • 21:00
  • 21:30
  • 22:30
  • 20:00
  • 20:30
  • 21:30
  • 23:30
  • 00:00
  • 01:00

Poseidon

  • 01:00
  • 01:30
  • 02:30
  • 00:00
  • 00:30
  • 01:30
  • 02:00
  • 02:30
  • 03:30
  • 23:00
  • 23:30
  • 00:30
  • 22:00
  • 22:30
  • 23:30
  • 01:30
  • 02:00
  • 03:00

The Exorcism of Emily Rose