Hook_en

Hook

Wednesday 11 December 2013 at 18:30 KSA 15:30 GMT.

When Captain Hook kidnaps his children, an adult Peter Pan must return to Neverland and reclaim his youthful spirit.

Tropic-Thunder_en

Tropic Thunder

Saturday 14 December 2013 at 21:00 KSA 18:00 GMT

Three oblivious actors shoot an impromptu film featuring real-life Vietnamese drug lords.

Source-Code_eb

Source Code

Sunday 16 December 2013 at 02:00 KSA 23:00 GMT

Decorated officer Captain Coller Stevens last remembers being in Afghanistan, yet wakes up on a Chicago commuter train 8 minutes before the train is bombed. When he wakes up in a pod after the explosion he’s told that he’s part of a government program called Source Code…

Harry-Potter-and-the-Deathly-Hallows-Part-1_en

Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows: Part 1

Monday 09 December 2013 at 23:00 KSA 20:00 GMT

In the seventh installment of the Harry Potter film series and the first part of the seventh and final J.K Rowling book, Harry embarks on the beginning of the end as Dumbledore is dead and in his will he leaves Harry, Ron and Hermione artifacts that may help in their coming battle…

I,-Robot_en

I, Robot

Thursday 12 December 2013 at 23:00 KSA 20:00 GMT.

2035 A.D. Earth. A corporation called US Robotics has the franchise of supplying robots as workers and assistants to their human owners. One 'robotophobic' Chicago Police Detective, Del, is investigating a murder which seems to involve a robot called Sonny...

frailty_en

Frailty

Thursday 12 December 2013 at 01:00 KSA 22:00 GMT.

A man confesses to an FBI agent his family's story of how his religious fanatic father's visions lead to a series of murders to destroy supposed "demons."

Latest Movies

16 Blocks

16 Blocks

An aging cop is assigned the ordinary task of escorting a fast-talking witness from police custody to a courthouse. read on

more...

MBC MAX

Batman Returns

Batman Returns

When a corrupt businessman and the grotesque Penguin plot to take control of Gotham City, only Batman can stop them, while the Catwoman has her own agenda. read on

more...

MBC ACTION

National Treasure: Book of Secrets

National Treasure: Book of Secrets

Benjamin Gates must follow a clue left in John Wilkes Booth's diary to prove his ancestor's innocence in the assassination of Abraham Lincoln. read on

More news