Music and Lyrics When faded pop-star from the once-popular duo 'POP!' Alex, is asked by new teen pop-sensation, Cora, to write a love song for her, Alex realizes this might be his chance to rise from the ashes after 20 years of store openings and amusement park gigs...

Saturday 26 April 2014 at 20:00 KSA-17:00 GMT

The Hole When Sara decides to move with her two children Dane and Lucas to Bensonville, Dane and Lucas seem disappointed. The only highlight is their next-door neighbor Julie. Together they uncover a hole in the basement that seems to be the root of all evil…

Monday 21 April 2014 at 16:00 KSA-13:00 GMT

The Calcium Kid A hilarious Mockumentary follows young boxer milkman Jimmy in his unlikely Match for the championship.

Sunday 20 April 2014 at 18:00 KSA 15:00 GMT

Jack And Jill Vs. The World A man learns about life and love from someone who has only so much of each to spare.

Thursday 24 April 2014 at 20:30 KSA-17:30 GMT

Today's program
  • April 20, 2014
  • 04:30
  • 05:00
  • 06:00
  • 03:30
  • 04:00
  • 05:00
  • 05:30
  • 06:00
  • 07:00
  • 02:30
  • 03:00
  • 04:00
  • 01:30
  • 02:00
  • 03:00
  • 05:00
  • 05:30
  • 06:30

Valentine's Day

  • 06:30
  • 07:00
  • 05:30
  • 06:00
  • 07:30
  • 08:00
  • 04:30
  • 05:00
  • 03:30
  • 04:00
  • 07:00
  • 07:30

Robots

  • 07:30
  • 08:00
  • 09:00
  • 06:30
  • 07:00
  • 08:00
  • 08:30
  • 09:00
  • 10:00
  • 05:30
  • 06:00
  • 07:00
  • 04:30
  • 05:00
  • 06:00
  • 08:00
  • 08:30
  • 09:30

I Love You, Beth Cooper

  • 09:30
  • 10:00
  • 08:30
  • 09:00
  • 10:30
  • 11:00
  • 07:30
  • 08:00
  • 06:30
  • 07:00
  • 10:00
  • 10:30

Gentlemen Broncos

  • 10:30
  • 11:00
  • 12:00
  • 09:30
  • 10:00
  • 11:00
  • 11:30
  • 12:00
  • 13:00
  • 08:30
  • 09:00
  • 10:00
  • 07:30
  • 08:00
  • 09:00
  • 11:00
  • 11:30
  • 12:30

Burlesque

  • 12:30
  • 13:00
  • 13:30
  • 11:30
  • 12:00
  • 12:30
  • 13:30
  • 14:00
  • 14:30
  • 10:30
  • 11:00
  • 11:30
  • 09:30
  • 10:00
  • 10:30
  • 13:00
  • 13:30
  • 14:00

Hitch

  • 14:00
  • 14:30
  • 15:30
  • 13:00
  • 13:30
  • 14:30
  • 15:00
  • 15:30
  • 16:30
  • 12:00
  • 12:30
  • 13:30
  • 11:00
  • 11:30
  • 12:30
  • 14:30
  • 15:00
  • 16:00

Selena

  • 16:00
  • 15:00
  • 17:00
  • 14:00
  • 13:00
  • 16:30

The Insider

  • 16:30
  • 17:00
  • 18:00
  • 15:30
  • 16:00
  • 17:00
  • 17:30
  • 18:00
  • 19:00
  • 14:30
  • 15:00
  • 16:00
  • 13:30
  • 14:00
  • 15:00
  • 17:00
  • 17:30
  • 18:30

Mr. Nice Guy

  • 18:30
  • 19:00
  • 17:30
  • 18:00
  • 19:30
  • 20:00
  • 16:30
  • 17:00
  • 15:30
  • 16:00
  • 19:00
  • 19:30

The Calcium Kid

  • 20:00
  • 20:30
  • 21:30
  • 19:00
  • 19:30
  • 20:30
  • 21:00
  • 21:30
  • 22:30
  • 18:00
  • 18:30
  • 19:30
  • 17:00
  • 17:30
  • 18:30
  • 20:30
  • 21:00
  • 22:00

Mad About Mambo

  • 22:00
  • 22:30
  • 23:30
  • 21:00
  • 21:30
  • 22:30
  • 23:00
  • 23:30
  • 00:30
  • 20:00
  • 20:30
  • 21:30
  • 19:00
  • 19:30
  • 20:30
  • 22:30
  • 23:00
  • 00:00

The Soloist

  • 00:00
  • 00:30
  • 01:30
  • 23:00
  • 23:30
  • 00:30
  • 01:00
  • 01:30
  • 02:30
  • 22:00
  • 22:30
  • 23:30
  • 21:00
  • 21:30
  • 22:30
  • 00:30
  • 01:00
  • 02:00

I Love You, Beth Cooper

  • 02:00
  • 02:30
  • 03:00
  • 01:00
  • 01:30
  • 02:00
  • 03:00
  • 03:30
  • 04:00
  • 00:00
  • 00:30
  • 01:00
  • 23:00
  • 23:30
  • 00:00
  • 02:30
  • 03:00
  • 03:30

Burlesque

MBC MAX Movies