Hitch A man who teaches dateless wonders how to become irresistible to women learns just how hard it can be to do it yourself in this romantic comedy.

Saturday 19 April 2014 at 20:00 KSA-17:00 GMT

The Hole When Sara decides to move with her two children Dane and Lucas to Bensonville, Dane and Lucas seem disappointed. The only highlight is their next-door neighbor Julie. Together they uncover a hole in the basement that seems to be the root of all evil…

Monday 21 April 2014 at 16:00 KSA-13:00 GMT

The Calcium Kid A hilarious Mockumentary follows young boxer milkman Jimmy in his unlikely Match for the championship.

Sunday 20 April 2014 at 18:00 KSA 15:00 GMT

Jack And Jill Vs. The World A man learns about life and love from someone who has only so much of each to spare.

Thursday 24 April 2014 at 20:30 KSA-17:30 GMT

Today's program
  • April 18, 2014
  • 05:30
  • 06:00
  • 07:00
  • 04:30
  • 05:00
  • 06:00
  • 06:30
  • 07:00
  • 08:00
  • 03:30
  • 04:00
  • 05:00
  • 02:30
  • 03:00
  • 04:00
  • 06:00
  • 06:30
  • 07:30

Happythankyoumoreplease

  • 07:30
  • 08:00
  • 08:30
  • 06:30
  • 07:00
  • 07:30
  • 08:30
  • 09:00
  • 09:30
  • 05:30
  • 06:00
  • 06:30
  • 04:30
  • 05:00
  • 05:30
  • 08:00
  • 08:30
  • 09:00

Snow Falling on Cedars

  • 09:00
  • 09:30
  • 10:30
  • 08:00
  • 08:30
  • 09:30
  • 10:00
  • 10:30
  • 11:30
  • 07:00
  • 07:30
  • 08:30
  • 06:00
  • 06:30
  • 07:30
  • 09:30
  • 10:00
  • 11:00

John Tucker Must Die

  • 10:30
  • 11:00
  • 09:30
  • 10:00
  • 11:30
  • 12:00
  • 08:30
  • 09:00
  • 07:30
  • 08:00
  • 11:00
  • 11:30

Reality Show: Face Off (S1)

  • 11:30
  • 12:00
  • 12:30
  • 10:30
  • 11:00
  • 11:30
  • 12:30
  • 13:00
  • 13:30
  • 09:30
  • 10:00
  • 10:30
  • 08:30
  • 09:00
  • 09:30
  • 12:00
  • 12:30
  • 13:00

Mama's Boy

  • 13:00
  • 13:30
  • 14:00
  • 12:00
  • 12:30
  • 13:00
  • 14:00
  • 14:30
  • 15:00
  • 11:00
  • 11:30
  • 12:00
  • 10:00
  • 10:30
  • 11:00
  • 13:30
  • 14:00
  • 14:30

Post Grad

  • 14:30
  • 15:00
  • 13:30
  • 14:00
  • 15:30
  • 16:00
  • 12:30
  • 13:00
  • 11:30
  • 12:00
  • 15:00
  • 15:30

Robots

  • 15:30
  • 16:00
  • 16:30
  • 14:30
  • 15:00
  • 15:30
  • 16:30
  • 17:00
  • 17:30
  • 13:30
  • 14:00
  • 14:30
  • 12:30
  • 13:00
  • 13:30
  • 16:00
  • 16:30
  • 17:00

Like Mike

  • 17:00
  • 17:30
  • 16:00
  • 16:30
  • 18:00
  • 18:30
  • 15:00
  • 15:30
  • 14:00
  • 14:30
  • 17:30
  • 18:00

Reality Show: Face Off (S1)

  • 18:00
  • 18:30
  • 19:30
  • 17:00
  • 17:30
  • 18:30
  • 19:00
  • 19:30
  • 20:30
  • 16:00
  • 16:30
  • 17:30
  • 15:00
  • 15:30
  • 16:30
  • 18:30
  • 19:00
  • 20:00

Surviving Christmas

  • 20:00
  • 20:30
  • 21:30
  • 19:00
  • 19:30
  • 20:30
  • 21:00
  • 21:30
  • 22:30
  • 18:00
  • 18:30
  • 19:30
  • 17:00
  • 17:30
  • 18:30
  • 20:30
  • 21:00
  • 22:00

Valentine's Day

  • 22:00
  • 22:30
  • 23:00
  • 21:00
  • 21:30
  • 22:00
  • 23:00
  • 23:30
  • 00:00
  • 20:00
  • 20:30
  • 21:00
  • 19:00
  • 19:30
  • 20:00
  • 22:30
  • 23:00
  • 23:30

Rock Star

  • 23:30
  • 00:00
  • 01:00
  • 22:30
  • 23:00
  • 00:00
  • 00:30
  • 01:00
  • 02:00
  • 21:30
  • 22:00
  • 23:00
  • 20:30
  • 21:00
  • 22:00
  • 00:00
  • 00:30
  • 01:30

John Tucker Must Die

  • 01:30
  • 02:00
  • 02:30
  • 00:30
  • 01:00
  • 01:30
  • 02:30
  • 03:00
  • 03:30
  • 23:30
  • 00:00
  • 00:30
  • 22:30
  • 23:00
  • 23:30
  • 02:00
  • 02:30
  • 03:00

Mama's Boy

  • 03:00
  • 03:30
  • 04:00
  • 02:00
  • 02:30
  • 03:00
  • 04:00
  • 04:30
  • 05:00
  • 01:00
  • 01:30
  • 02:00
  • 00:00
  • 00:30
  • 01:00
  • 03:30
  • 04:00
  • 04:30

Remember the Daze

MBC MAX Movies