Schedule

  1. Tuesday Dec 6, 2016
  2. Wednesday Dec 7, 2016
  3. Thursday Dec 8, 2016
  4. Friday Dec 9, 2016
  5. Saturday Dec 10, 2016
  6. Sunday Dec 11, 2016
  7. Monday Dec 12, 2016
  • 00:00 GMT
  • 03:00 KSA

  • 01:00 GMT
  • 04:00 KSA

  • 01:45 GMT
  • 04:45 KSA

  • 02:30 GMT
  • 05:30 KSA

  • 03:25 GMT
  • 06:25 KSA

  • 03:30 GMT
  • 06:30 KSA

  • 04:30 GMT
  • 07:30 KSA

  • 05:15 GMT
  • 08:15 KSA

  • 06:00 GMT
  • 09:00 KSA

  • 07:00 GMT
  • 10:00 KSA

  • 08:00 GMT
  • 11:00 KSA

  • 09:55 GMT
  • 12:55 KSA

  • 10:00 GMT
  • 13:00 KSA

  • 10:05 GMT
  • 13:05 KSA

  • 11:00 GMT
  • 14:00 KSA

  • 12:00 GMT
  • 15:00 KSA

  • 13:00 GMT
  • 16:00 KSA

  • 14:00 GMT
  • 17:00 KSA

  • 15:00 GMT
  • 18:00 KSA

  • 16:00 GMT
  • 19:00 KSA

  • 16:55 GMT
  • 19:55 KSA

  • 17:00 GMT
  • 20:00 KSA

  • 17:55 GMT
  • 20:55 KSA

  • 18:00 GMT
  • 21:00 KSA

  • 18:30 GMT
  • 21:30 KSA

  • 20:00 GMT
  • 23:00 KSA

  • 21:00 GMT
  • 00:00 KSA

  • 22:00 GMT
  • 01:00 KSA

  • 22:05 GMT
  • 01:05 KSA

  • 23:00 GMT
  • 02:00 KSA

  • 00:00 GMT
  • 03:00 KSA

  • 01:00 GMT
  • 04:00 KSA

  • 01:45 GMT
  • 04:45 KSA

  • 02:30 GMT
  • 05:30 KSA

  • 03:25 GMT
  • 06:25 KSA

  • 03:30 GMT
  • 06:30 KSA

  • 04:30 GMT
  • 07:30 KSA

  • 05:15 GMT
  • 08:15 KSA

  • 06:00 GMT
  • 09:00 KSA

  • 07:00 GMT
  • 10:00 KSA

  • 08:00 GMT
  • 11:00 KSA

  • 09:55 GMT
  • 12:55 KSA

  • 10:00 GMT
  • 13:00 KSA

  • 10:05 GMT
  • 13:05 KSA

  • 11:00 GMT
  • 14:00 KSA

  • 12:00 GMT
  • 15:00 KSA

  • 13:00 GMT
  • 16:00 KSA

  • 14:00 GMT
  • 17:00 KSA

  • 15:00 GMT
  • 18:00 KSA

  • 16:00 GMT
  • 19:00 KSA

  • 16:55 GMT
  • 19:55 KSA

  • 17:00 GMT
  • 20:00 KSA

  • 17:55 GMT
  • 20:55 KSA

  • 18:00 GMT
  • 21:00 KSA

  • 18:30 GMT
  • 21:30 KSA

  • 20:00 GMT
  • 23:00 KSA

  • 21:00 GMT
  • 00:00 KSA

  • 22:00 GMT
  • 01:00 KSA

  • 22:05 GMT
  • 01:05 KSA

  • 23:00 GMT
  • 02:00 KSA

  • 00:00 GMT
  • 03:00 KSA

  • 01:00 GMT
  • 04:00 KSA

  • 01:45 GMT
  • 04:45 KSA

  • 02:30 GMT
  • 05:30 KSA

  • 03:25 GMT
  • 06:25 KSA

  • 03:30 GMT
  • 06:30 KSA

  • 04:30 GMT
  • 07:30 KSA

  • 05:15 GMT
  • 08:15 KSA

  • 06:00 GMT
  • 09:00 KSA

  • 07:00 GMT
  • 10:00 KSA

  • 08:00 GMT
  • 11:00 KSA

  • 09:55 GMT
  • 12:55 KSA

  • 10:00 GMT
  • 13:00 KSA

  • 10:05 GMT
  • 13:05 KSA

  • 11:00 GMT
  • 14:00 KSA

  • 12:00 GMT
  • 15:00 KSA

  • 13:00 GMT
  • 16:00 KSA

  • 14:00 GMT
  • 17:00 KSA

  • 15:00 GMT
  • 18:00 KSA

  • 16:00 GMT
  • 19:00 KSA

  • 16:55 GMT
  • 19:55 KSA

  • 17:00 GMT
  • 20:00 KSA

  • 17:55 GMT
  • 20:55 KSA

  • 18:00 GMT
  • 21:00 KSA

  • 18:30 GMT
  • 21:30 KSA

  • 20:00 GMT
  • 23:00 KSA

  • 21:00 GMT
  • 00:00 KSA

  • 22:00 GMT
  • 01:00 KSA

  • 22:05 GMT
  • 01:05 KSA

  • 23:00 GMT
  • 02:00 KSA

  • 02:45 GMT
  • 05:45 KSA

  • 06:00 GMT
  • 09:00 KSA

  • 07:00 GMT
  • 10:00 KSA

  • 08:00 GMT
  • 11:00 KSA

  • 08:15 GMT
  • 11:15 KSA

  • 08:30 GMT
  • 11:30 KSA

  • 09:00 GMT
  • 12:00 KSA

  • 10:00 GMT
  • 13:00 KSA

  • 11:00 GMT
  • 14:00 KSA

  • 13:00 GMT
  • 16:00 KSA

  • 15:00 GMT
  • 18:00 KSA

  • 16:00 GMT
  • 19:00 KSA

  • 17:00 GMT
  • 20:00 KSA

  • 18:00 GMT
  • 21:00 KSA

  • 18:05 GMT
  • 21:05 KSA

  • 20:00 GMT
  • 23:00 KSA

  • 21:30 GMT
  • 00:30 KSA

  • 22:00 GMT
  • 01:00 KSA

  • 23:45 GMT
  • 02:45 KSA

  • 02:30 GMT
  • 05:30 KSA

  • 03:30 GMT
  • 06:30 KSA

  • 04:30 GMT
  • 07:30 KSA

  • 05:30 GMT
  • 08:30 KSA

  • 06:45 GMT
  • 09:45 KSA

  • 08:00 GMT
  • 11:00 KSA

  • 09:00 GMT
  • 12:00 KSA

  • 10:00 GMT
  • 13:00 KSA

  • 11:00 GMT
  • 14:00 KSA

  • 12:00 GMT
  • 15:00 KSA

  • 13:00 GMT
  • 16:00 KSA

  • 13:30 GMT
  • 16:30 KSA

  • 15:00 GMT
  • 18:00 KSA

  • 16:00 GMT
  • 19:00 KSA

  • 17:00 GMT
  • 20:00 KSA

  • 18:00 GMT
  • 21:00 KSA

  • 18:05 GMT
  • 21:05 KSA

  • 20:00 GMT
  • 23:00 KSA

  • 21:00 GMT
  • 00:00 KSA

  • 22:00 GMT
  • 01:00 KSA

  • 23:00 GMT
  • 02:00 KSA

  • 00:00 GMT
  • 03:00 KSA

  • 01:00 GMT
  • 04:00 KSA

  • 01:45 GMT
  • 04:45 KSA

  • 02:30 GMT
  • 05:30 KSA

  • 03:25 GMT
  • 06:25 KSA

  • 03:30 GMT
  • 06:30 KSA

  • 04:30 GMT
  • 07:30 KSA

  • 05:15 GMT
  • 08:15 KSA

  • 06:00 GMT
  • 09:00 KSA

  • 07:00 GMT
  • 10:00 KSA

  • 08:00 GMT
  • 11:00 KSA

  • 09:55 GMT
  • 12:55 KSA

  • 10:00 GMT
  • 13:00 KSA

  • 10:05 GMT
  • 13:05 KSA

  • 11:00 GMT
  • 14:00 KSA

  • 12:00 GMT
  • 15:00 KSA

  • 13:00 GMT
  • 16:00 KSA

  • 14:00 GMT
  • 17:00 KSA

  • 15:00 GMT
  • 18:00 KSA

  • 16:00 GMT
  • 19:00 KSA

  • 16:55 GMT
  • 19:55 KSA

  • 17:00 GMT
  • 20:00 KSA

  • 17:55 GMT
  • 20:55 KSA

  • 18:00 GMT
  • 21:00 KSA

  • 18:30 GMT
  • 21:30 KSA

  • 20:00 GMT
  • 23:00 KSA

  • 21:00 GMT
  • 00:00 KSA

  • 22:00 GMT
  • 01:00 KSA

  • 22:05 GMT
  • 01:05 KSA

  • 23:00 GMT
  • 02:00 KSA

  • 00:00 GMT
  • 03:00 KSA

  • 01:00 GMT
  • 04:00 KSA

  • 01:45 GMT
  • 04:45 KSA

  • 02:30 GMT
  • 05:30 KSA

  • 03:25 GMT
  • 06:25 KSA

  • 03:30 GMT
  • 06:30 KSA

  • 04:30 GMT
  • 07:30 KSA

  • 05:15 GMT
  • 08:15 KSA

  • 06:00 GMT
  • 09:00 KSA

  • 07:00 GMT
  • 10:00 KSA

  • 08:00 GMT
  • 11:00 KSA

  • 09:55 GMT
  • 12:55 KSA

  • 10:00 GMT
  • 13:00 KSA

  • 10:05 GMT
  • 13:05 KSA

  • 11:00 GMT
  • 14:00 KSA

  • 12:00 GMT
  • 15:00 KSA

  • 13:00 GMT
  • 16:00 KSA

  • 14:00 GMT
  • 17:00 KSA

  • 15:00 GMT
  • 18:00 KSA

  • 16:00 GMT
  • 19:00 KSA

  • 16:55 GMT
  • 19:55 KSA

  • 17:00 GMT
  • 20:00 KSA

  • 17:55 GMT
  • 20:55 KSA

  • 18:00 GMT
  • 21:00 KSA

  • 18:30 GMT
  • 21:30 KSA

  • 20:00 GMT
  • 23:00 KSA

  • 21:00 GMT
  • 00:00 KSA

  • 22:00 GMT
  • 01:00 KSA

  • 22:05 GMT
  • 01:05 KSA

  • 23:00 GMT
  • 02:00 KSA