• Publication date: December 8, 2013

Hobb W Nadam

Knowing each other for over 15 years as they live in the US, Zinia and Danish are even closer than they realize. When Danish succumbs to his mother’s pressure to marry his cousin Mahi in Pakistan, Zinia begins to understand the true nature of her feelings for Danish…

Program data

Duration: 45

MBC Bollywood:

Tuesday, 05:15 (GMT) ~ 08:15 (KSA)

Monday, 04:30 (GMT) ~ 07:30 (KSA)

Thursday, 05:15 (GMT) ~ 08:15 (KSA)

Wednesday, 04:45 (GMT) ~ 07:45 (KSA)

Sunday, 04:30 (GMT) ~ 07:30 (KSA)

Knowing each other for over 15 years as they live in the US, Zinia and Danish are even closer than they realize. When Danish succumbs to his mother’s pressure to marry his cousin Mahi in Pakistan, Zinia begins to understand the true nature of her feelings for Danish…

As Zinia goes through her days feeling upset for losing Danish she comes to meet Jawad, who interestingly turns out to be the cousin of Mahi, Danish’s young wife. Danish himself begins to feel the sting of love when he learns of Zinia and Jawad’s connection. Complicating matters even further is Zinia’s discovery that someone from Mahi’s past called Saifi is blackmailing the young wife…

 

Starring:

  • Faisal Rehman as Danish
  • Sarwat Gilani as Mahi
  • Deepti Gupta as Zinia
  • Imran Abbas Naqvi as Jawad
  • Tania Kazi as Lily
  • Adeel Ahmed as Saifi
  • Shamim Hilaly as Afia
  • Shehreyar Zaidi as Mahi’s Father
  • Badar Khalil as Mahi’s Mother

Directed by:  Mehreen Jabbar