Schedule

  1. Thursday Jun 22, 2017
  2. Friday Jun 23, 2017
  3. Saturday Jun 24, 2017
  4. Sunday Jun 25, 2017
  5. Monday Jun 26, 2017
  6. Tuesday Jun 27, 2017
  7. Wednesday Jun 28, 2017
  • 00:30 GMT
  • 03:30 KSA

  • 01:30 GMT
  • 04:30 KSA

Omar
  • 02:00 GMT
  • 05:00 KSA

Omar

  • 02:45 GMT
  • 05:45 KSA

  • 03:30 GMT
  • 06:30 KSA

  • 04:00 GMT
  • 07:00 KSA

  • 04:10 GMT
  • 07:10 KSA

  • 04:30 GMT
  • 07:30 KSA

  • 05:00 GMT
  • 08:00 KSA

  • 05:45 GMT
  • 08:45 KSA

  • 06:30 GMT
  • 09:30 KSA

  • 07:15 GMT
  • 10:15 KSA

  • 07:45 GMT
  • 10:45 KSA

  • 08:45 GMT
  • 11:45 KSA

  • 09:15 GMT
  • 12:15 KSA

  • 09:30 GMT
  • 12:30 KSA

  • 09:45 GMT
  • 12:45 KSA

  • 11:00 GMT
  • 14:00 KSA

  • 11:30 GMT
  • 14:30 KSA

Omar
  • 12:15 GMT
  • 15:15 KSA

Omar

  • 12:45 GMT
  • 15:45 KSA

  • 13:30 GMT
  • 16:30 KSA

  • 14:00 GMT
  • 17:00 KSA

  • 14:15 GMT
  • 17:15 KSA

  • 14:45 GMT
  • 17:45 KSA

  • 15:00 GMT
  • 18:00 KSA

  • 15:20 GMT
  • 18:20 KSA

  • 15:30 GMT
  • 18:30 KSA

  • 16:30 GMT
  • 19:30 KSA

  • 17:30 GMT
  • 20:30 KSA

  • 18:00 GMT
  • 21:00 KSA

  • 19:00 GMT
  • 22:00 KSA

Omar
  • 20:00 GMT
  • 23:00 KSA

Omar

  • 21:00 GMT
  • 00:00 KSA

  • 22:00 GMT
  • 01:00 KSA

  • 23:30 GMT
  • 02:30 KSA

  • 00:30 GMT
  • 03:30 KSA

  • 01:30 GMT
  • 04:30 KSA

Omar
  • 02:00 GMT
  • 05:00 KSA

Omar

  • 02:45 GMT
  • 05:45 KSA

  • 03:30 GMT
  • 06:30 KSA

  • 04:00 GMT
  • 07:00 KSA

  • 04:10 GMT
  • 07:10 KSA

  • 04:30 GMT
  • 07:30 KSA

  • 05:00 GMT
  • 08:00 KSA

  • 05:45 GMT
  • 08:45 KSA

  • 06:30 GMT
  • 09:30 KSA

  • 07:15 GMT
  • 10:15 KSA

  • 07:45 GMT
  • 10:45 KSA

  • 08:45 GMT
  • 11:45 KSA

  • 09:15 GMT
  • 12:15 KSA

  • 09:30 GMT
  • 12:30 KSA

  • 09:45 GMT
  • 12:45 KSA

  • 11:00 GMT
  • 14:00 KSA

  • 11:30 GMT
  • 14:30 KSA

Omar
  • 12:15 GMT
  • 15:15 KSA

Omar

  • 12:45 GMT
  • 15:45 KSA

  • 13:30 GMT
  • 16:30 KSA

  • 14:00 GMT
  • 17:00 KSA

  • 14:15 GMT
  • 17:15 KSA

  • 14:45 GMT
  • 17:45 KSA

  • 15:00 GMT
  • 18:00 KSA

  • 15:20 GMT
  • 18:20 KSA

  • 15:30 GMT
  • 18:30 KSA

  • 16:30 GMT
  • 19:30 KSA

  • 17:30 GMT
  • 20:30 KSA

  • 18:00 GMT
  • 21:00 KSA

  • 19:00 GMT
  • 22:00 KSA

Omar
  • 20:00 GMT
  • 23:00 KSA

Omar

  • 21:00 GMT
  • 00:00 KSA

  • 22:00 GMT
  • 01:00 KSA

  • 23:30 GMT
  • 02:30 KSA

  • 00:30 GMT
  • 03:30 KSA

  • 01:30 GMT
  • 04:30 KSA

Omar
  • 02:00 GMT
  • 05:00 KSA

Omar

  • 02:45 GMT
  • 05:45 KSA

  • 03:30 GMT
  • 06:30 KSA

  • 04:00 GMT
  • 07:00 KSA

  • 04:10 GMT
  • 07:10 KSA

  • 04:30 GMT
  • 07:30 KSA

  • 05:00 GMT
  • 08:00 KSA

  • 05:45 GMT
  • 08:45 KSA

  • 06:30 GMT
  • 09:30 KSA

  • 07:15 GMT
  • 10:15 KSA

  • 07:45 GMT
  • 10:45 KSA

  • 08:45 GMT
  • 11:45 KSA

  • 09:15 GMT
  • 12:15 KSA

  • 09:30 GMT
  • 12:30 KSA

  • 09:45 GMT
  • 12:45 KSA

  • 11:00 GMT
  • 14:00 KSA

  • 11:30 GMT
  • 14:30 KSA

Omar
  • 12:15 GMT
  • 15:15 KSA

Omar

  • 12:45 GMT
  • 15:45 KSA

  • 13:30 GMT
  • 16:30 KSA

  • 14:00 GMT
  • 17:00 KSA

  • 14:15 GMT
  • 17:15 KSA

  • 14:45 GMT
  • 17:45 KSA

  • 15:00 GMT
  • 18:00 KSA

  • 15:20 GMT
  • 18:20 KSA

  • 15:30 GMT
  • 18:30 KSA

  • 16:30 GMT
  • 19:30 KSA

  • 17:30 GMT
  • 20:30 KSA

  • 18:00 GMT
  • 21:00 KSA

  • 19:00 GMT
  • 22:00 KSA

Omar
  • 20:00 GMT
  • 23:00 KSA

Omar

  • 21:00 GMT
  • 00:00 KSA

  • 22:00 GMT
  • 01:00 KSA

  • 23:30 GMT
  • 02:30 KSA

  • 00:30 GMT
  • 03:30 KSA

  • 01:30 GMT
  • 04:30 KSA

Omar
  • 02:00 GMT
  • 05:00 KSA

Omar

  • 02:45 GMT
  • 05:45 KSA

  • 03:30 GMT
  • 06:30 KSA

  • 04:00 GMT
  • 07:00 KSA

  • 04:10 GMT
  • 07:10 KSA

  • 04:30 GMT
  • 07:30 KSA

  • 05:00 GMT
  • 08:00 KSA

  • 06:00 GMT
  • 09:00 KSA

  • 07:00 GMT
  • 10:00 KSA

Sabah Al Khair Ya Arab
  • 08:00 GMT
  • 11:00 KSA

Sabah Al Khair Ya Arab

A morning show targeting all members of the family as it tackles health, social, and family concerns, in addition to the latest fashion trends and celebrity news. Live on air, Sabah Al Khair Ya Arab also brings you a short news bulletin.

  • 11:00 GMT
  • 14:00 KSA

  • 11:30 GMT
  • 14:30 KSA

  • 12:15 GMT
  • 15:15 KSA

  • 13:00 GMT
  • 16:00 KSA

  • 13:45 GMT
  • 16:45 KSA

  • 14:15 GMT
  • 17:15 KSA

  • 14:45 GMT
  • 17:45 KSA

  • 15:00 GMT
  • 18:00 KSA

  • 16:00 GMT
  • 19:00 KSA

  • 18:00 GMT
  • 21:00 KSA

  • 19:00 GMT
  • 22:00 KSA

  • 20:00 GMT
  • 23:00 KSA

  • 20:45 GMT
  • 23:45 KSA

  • 21:30 GMT
  • 00:30 KSA

  • 23:00 GMT
  • 02:00 KSA

  • 00:00 GMT
  • 03:00 KSA

  • 01:00 GMT
  • 04:00 KSA

  • 03:00 GMT
  • 06:00 KSA

  • 04:00 GMT
  • 07:00 KSA

  • 05:00 GMT
  • 08:00 KSA

  • 06:00 GMT
  • 09:00 KSA

  • 07:00 GMT
  • 10:00 KSA

Sabah Al Khair Ya Arab
  • 08:00 GMT
  • 11:00 KSA

Sabah Al Khair Ya Arab

A morning show targeting all members of the family as it tackles health, social, and family concerns, in addition to the latest fashion trends and celebrity news. Live on air, Sabah Al Khair Ya Arab also brings you a short news bulletin.

  • 11:00 GMT
  • 14:00 KSA

  • 14:30 GMT
  • 17:30 KSA

  • 16:00 GMT
  • 19:00 KSA

  • 18:00 GMT
  • 21:00 KSA

  • 18:30 GMT
  • 21:30 KSA

  • 20:00 GMT
  • 23:00 KSA

  • 21:30 GMT
  • 00:30 KSA

  • 23:00 GMT
  • 02:00 KSA

  • 01:00 GMT
  • 04:00 KSA

  • 02:15 GMT
  • 05:15 KSA

Kheffah Ma3 Ahmad AL-Bayed
  • 03:30 GMT
  • 06:30 KSA

Kheffah Ma3 Ahmad AL-Bayed

An exciting magic show with jaw-dropping tricks performed by Arabs Got Talent finalist Ahmad Al Bayed.

  • 04:30 GMT
  • 07:30 KSA

  • 06:00 GMT
  • 09:00 KSA

Sabah Al Khair Ya Arab
  • 08:00 GMT
  • 11:00 KSA

Sabah Al Khair Ya Arab

A morning show targeting all members of the family as it tackles health, social, and family concerns, in addition to the latest fashion trends and celebrity news. Live on air, Sabah Al Khair Ya Arab also brings you a short news bulletin.

  • 10:00 GMT
  • 13:00 KSA

  • 12:30 GMT
  • 15:30 KSA

  • 13:45 GMT
  • 16:45 KSA

Kheffah Ma3 Ahmad AL-Bayed
  • 15:00 GMT
  • 18:00 KSA

Kheffah Ma3 Ahmad AL-Bayed

An exciting magic show with jaw-dropping tricks performed by Arabs Got Talent finalist Ahmad Al Bayed.

  • 16:00 GMT
  • 19:00 KSA

  • 18:00 GMT
  • 21:00 KSA

  • 18:30 GMT
  • 21:30 KSA

  • 20:00 GMT
  • 23:00 KSA

  • 21:30 GMT
  • 00:30 KSA

  • 23:00 GMT
  • 02:00 KSA

  • 01:00 GMT
  • 04:00 KSA

  • 02:15 GMT
  • 05:15 KSA

Kheffah Ma3 Ahmad AL-Bayed
  • 03:30 GMT
  • 06:30 KSA

Kheffah Ma3 Ahmad AL-Bayed

An exciting magic show with jaw-dropping tricks performed by Arabs Got Talent finalist Ahmad Al Bayed.

  • 04:30 GMT
  • 07:30 KSA

  • 06:00 GMT
  • 09:00 KSA

Sabah Al Khair Ya Arab
  • 08:00 GMT
  • 11:00 KSA

Sabah Al Khair Ya Arab

A morning show targeting all members of the family as it tackles health, social, and family concerns, in addition to the latest fashion trends and celebrity news. Live on air, Sabah Al Khair Ya Arab also brings you a short news bulletin.

  • 10:00 GMT
  • 13:00 KSA

  • 12:30 GMT
  • 15:30 KSA

  • 13:45 GMT
  • 16:45 KSA

Kheffah Ma3 Ahmad AL-Bayed
  • 15:00 GMT
  • 18:00 KSA

Kheffah Ma3 Ahmad AL-Bayed

An exciting magic show with jaw-dropping tricks performed by Arabs Got Talent finalist Ahmad Al Bayed.

  • 16:00 GMT
  • 19:00 KSA

  • 18:00 GMT
  • 21:00 KSA

  • 18:30 GMT
  • 21:30 KSA

  • 20:00 GMT
  • 23:00 KSA

  • 21:30 GMT
  • 00:30 KSA

  • 23:00 GMT
  • 02:00 KSA