The King of Legend A historical drama retelling the story of King Geunchogo, warrior king of Baekje and his exploits.

From Tuesday to Saturday, at 00:00 KSA 21:00 GMT.

Undercovers Five years into their retirement Steven and Samantha Bloom are recruited back into the CIA as undercover operatives.

Every Thursday, at 22:00 KSA 19:00 GMT.

Driven - Season 4 MBC Action is proud to present an all-new season of the adrenaline-packed, spectacular car magazine show- Driven.

Every Sunday, at 23:00 KSA 20:00 GMT.

Top Gear USA- Season 3 The infectious - engine-madness, crazy challenges, and fun from racing car driver Tanner Foust, comedian Adam Ferrera, and racing analyst Rutledge Wood, reinvent the legendary show for US audiences. And already the third season is upon us- bigger, faster, stronger than ever...

Every Friday, at 21:00 KSA 18:00 GMT.

Today's program
  • April 23, 2014
  • 03:00
  • 03:30
  • 02:00
  • 02:30
  • 04:00
  • 04:30
  • 01:00
  • 01:30
  • 00:00
  • 00:30
  • 03:30
  • 04:00

Action ya Dawry

  • 04:00
  • 04:30
  • 03:00
  • 03:30
  • 05:00
  • 05:30
  • 02:00
  • 02:30
  • 01:00
  • 01:30
  • 04:30
  • 05:00

The King of Legend

  • 05:00
  • 05:30
  • 06:30
  • 04:00
  • 04:30
  • 05:30
  • 06:00
  • 06:30
  • 07:30
  • 03:00
  • 03:30
  • 04:30
  • 02:00
  • 02:30
  • 03:30
  • 05:30
  • 06:00
  • 07:00

The Thirteenth Floor

  • 07:00
  • 07:30
  • 06:00
  • 06:30
  • 08:00
  • 08:30
  • 05:00
  • 05:30
  • 04:00
  • 04:30
  • 07:30
  • 08:00

WWE Superstars

  • 08:00
  • 07:00
  • 09:00
  • 06:00
  • 05:00
  • 08:30

NCIS

  • 08:30
  • 07:30
  • 09:30
  • 06:30
  • 05:30
  • 09:00

Car Warriors

  • 09:00
  • 09:30
  • 08:00
  • 08:30
  • 10:00
  • 10:30
  • 07:00
  • 07:30
  • 06:00
  • 06:30
  • 09:30
  • 10:00

Law & Order: UK

  • 10:00
  • 10:30
  • 09:00
  • 09:30
  • 11:00
  • 11:30
  • 08:00
  • 08:30
  • 07:00
  • 07:30
  • 10:30
  • 11:00

Rubicon

  • 11:00
  • 10:00
  • 12:00
  • 09:00
  • 08:00
  • 11:30

Common Law

  • 11:30
  • 12:00
  • 10:30
  • 11:00
  • 12:30
  • 13:00
  • 09:30
  • 10:00
  • 08:30
  • 09:00
  • 12:00
  • 12:30

World's Most Amazing Videos

  • 12:30
  • 11:30
  • 13:30
  • 10:30
  • 09:30
  • 13:00

NCIS

  • 13:00
  • 13:30
  • 12:00
  • 12:30
  • 14:00
  • 14:30
  • 11:00
  • 11:30
  • 10:00
  • 10:30
  • 13:30
  • 14:00

Law & Order: UK

  • 14:00
  • 14:30
  • 13:00
  • 13:30
  • 15:00
  • 15:30
  • 12:00
  • 12:30
  • 11:00
  • 11:30
  • 14:30
  • 15:00

Rubicon

  • 15:00
  • 14:00
  • 16:00
  • 13:00
  • 12:00
  • 15:30

WWE Superstars

  • 15:30
  • 16:00
  • 14:30
  • 15:00
  • 16:30
  • 17:00
  • 13:30
  • 14:00
  • 12:30
  • 13:00
  • 16:00
  • 16:30

World's Most Amazing Videos

  • 16:30
  • 15:30
  • 17:30
  • 14:30
  • 13:30
  • 17:00

Common Law

  • 17:00
  • 17:30
  • 16:00
  • 16:30
  • 18:00
  • 18:30
  • 15:00
  • 15:30
  • 14:00
  • 14:30
  • 17:30
  • 18:00

Action ya Dawry

  • 18:00
  • 18:30
  • 17:00
  • 17:30
  • 19:00
  • 19:30
  • 16:00
  • 16:30
  • 15:00
  • 15:30
  • 18:30
  • 19:00

The King of Legend

  • 19:00
  • 19:30
  • 20:30
  • 18:00
  • 18:30
  • 19:30
  • 20:00
  • 20:30
  • 21:30
  • 17:00
  • 17:30
  • 18:30
  • 16:00
  • 16:30
  • 17:30
  • 19:30
  • 20:00
  • 21:00

Fire Down Below

  • 21:00
  • 21:30
  • 20:00
  • 20:30
  • 22:00
  • 22:30
  • 19:00
  • 19:30
  • 18:00
  • 18:30
  • 21:30
  • 22:00

Desert Force

  • 22:00
  • 22:30
  • 21:00
  • 21:30
  • 23:00
  • 23:30
  • 20:00
  • 20:30
  • 19:00
  • 19:30
  • 22:30
  • 23:00

Top Gear Top 41

  • 23:00
  • 23:30
  • 22:00
  • 22:30
  • 00:00
  • 00:30
  • 21:00
  • 21:30
  • 20:00
  • 20:30
  • 23:30
  • 00:00

Action ya Dawry

  • 00:00
  • 00:30
  • 23:00
  • 23:30
  • 01:00
  • 01:30
  • 22:00
  • 22:30
  • 21:00
  • 21:30
  • 00:30
  • 01:00

The King of Legend

  • 01:00
  • 01:30
  • 02:30
  • 00:00
  • 00:30
  • 01:30
  • 02:00
  • 02:30
  • 03:30
  • 23:00
  • 23:30
  • 00:30
  • 22:00
  • 22:30
  • 23:30
  • 01:30
  • 02:00
  • 03:00

Ticking Clock