EN

الشمس تشرق مرتين

يعرض:

<p>

يوميا الساعة 17:00 بتوقيت جرينتش-20:00 بتوقيت السعودية

</p>



الاعادة:

<p>

يوميا الساعة 03:00 بتوقيت جرينتش-06:00 بتوقيت السعودية

<br>

يوميا الساعة 07:00 بتوقيت جرينتش-10:00 بتوقيت السعودية

</p>